20130815-154003.jpg

One response to “

  1. Lordy,Lordy,Lordy..Don’t know U ,but, feel like I do. I just so admire U ! I too, have my fantasy dream…my fav, is the little kitchen w/ sink & adorable tiny window !! There are so many of us ( sisters) who have had big changes in our lives….yet, as my fav’ saying, is Elton John’s song goes, “I’m still standin’,” better than I thought I would, ( could ) yea yea yea… that is to be on my tombstone, ha ha ha ….might give a few folks reason to wonder…luv’ ya……

Leave a Reply

