Building by the Seat of my Pants…

Building by the Seat of my Pants…

Ever wonder what goes on in the mind of a tiny house builder?  Here’s a little write up about the thought process I went through as it was published in Tiny House Talk…

Hope it strikes a chord for some of you!

6 responses to “Building by the Seat of my Pants…

  1. I really liked the Tiny Home experience and pictures. I have a 7 X 16 ft. enclosed Cargo Trailer I would like to remodel the inside of with non-toxic materials (my Mom and I are Chemcailly Sensitive). I have a lot of ideas (but don’t know how to make plans on paper) and learned some how-to off YouTube, but not how to do the insulation. Your story is very inspiring.

    I have eco-foil insulation taped onto the walls because I don’t know how to secure them inside the walls. I really liked the insulation picture in particular. Can I ask, how did you secure it? It looks like nails or something. How did you seal the seams?

Leave a Reply

