Transitioning to Full Time Living in My Tiny House…

Tiny House Talk Article

Click on the Tiny House Talk link for the full article.

After losing my job and as a result my apartment, I was fortunate enough to meet someone who bought a huge house on a very large piece of land who, like myself loved to fix things up but needed another set of hands. It was time to make my transition into living in my tiny house complete (or at least as complete as I could make it at the moment).

2 responses to “Transitioning to Full Time Living in My Tiny House…

  1. It is easy to remember your na’me, same as a cousin’s. I fell in love with tiny house several years ago and admire your work and the finished product !!! I moved into a 12×20 cabin, but was given a 5th wheel trailer that I hope to build on.
    Tiny is the only way to go, and I identify with your paring down of personal possessions, right now I am working to reduce my own stuff to 100 items.

    • Good luck with that. I have no intention of paring down life in that way but best of luck in your endeavors.

Leave a Reply

